Meet the Team

George Boast

Commercial Director

E: george@boast.co.uk

 

Des Crane

Operations Director

E: des@boast.co.uk

Samantha Field

Sales Development Manager

E: sam@boast.co.uk

Simon Lopes

Operations Manager

E: Simon@boast.co.uk

Andrew Bonham

Head of Finance

E: andrew@boast.co.uk

Kim Mulholland

Accounts Manager

E: kim@boast.co.uk

Joe Steedman

Key Account Manager

E: joe@boast.co.uk

Ted Hughes

Senior Client Co-Ordinator

T: edward@boast.co.uk

Kurt Belton

Client Co-ordinator

E: kurt@boast.co.uk

Lisa-Marie Ditcham

Accounts Assistant

E: lisa@boast.co.uk

Luke Davies

Client Co-ordinator

E: luke@boast.co.uk

Melanie Stannard

Accounts Assistant

E: melanie@boast.co.uk

Callum Farrow

Client Co-ordinator

E: callum@boast.co.uk

Kerry Nott

Accounts & Operations Assistant

E: kerry@boast.co.uk

Your Boast International Quote

Sea
Freight
Air
Freight
Road or
Rail Freight
Warehousing
& Distribution

Upload your tender document or shipping documents here

We always endeavour to get back to you within 1 working day.